email E-Mail
Print

About Us

 

Our Mission and What We Do

The Heart and Stroke Foundation, a volunteer-based health charity, leads in eliminating heart disease and stroke, reducing their impact through initiatives to prevent disease, save lives and promote recovery.

Healthy lives free of heart disease and stroke. Together we will make it happen.

                                  


HEART AND STROKE FOUNDATION, PEI STAFF LISTING

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Charlotte Comrie

CEO

902 892-7441, E 1200

Charlotte.comrie@heartandstrroke.ca

Heather Butler

Assistant, Major Gifts/Administration

902 892-7441, E 1201

Heather.butler@heartandstroke.ca

Lynda MacDonald

Manager, Office Services

902 892-7441, E 1208

Lynda.macdonald@heartandstroke.ca

Sarah Crozier

Manager, Health Promotion

902 892-7441, E 1202

Sarah.crozier@heartandstroke.ca

Jenilyn Delong

Coordinator, Health Promotion

902 892-7441, E 1204

Jenilyn.delong@heartandstroke.ca

Sharon Hollingsworth

Manager, Communications

902 892-7441, E 1128

Sharon.hollingsworth@heartandstroke.ca

Crystal Cobb

Coordinator, Community Fund Development

902 892-7441, E 1203

Crystal.cobb@heartandstroke.ca

Suzanne MacDonald

Events Development & Coordination Officer

902 892-7441, E 1207

Suzanne.macdonald@heartandstroke.ca

Jaycee Sabapathy

Project Manager, Stroke

902 892-7441, E 1205

Jaycee.sabapathy@heartandstroke.ca