email E-Mail
Print

About Us

 

Our Mission and What We Do

The Heart and Stroke Foundation, a volunteer-based health charity, leads in eliminating heart disease and stroke, reducing their impact through initiatives to prevent disease, save lives and promote recovery.

Healthy lives free of heart disease and stroke. Together we will make it happen.

                                  

HEART AND STROKE FOUNDATION | PEI STAFF

Charlotte Comrie, CEO

ccomrie@hsfpei.ca

 

Lynda MacDonald, Finance & Administration

lmacdonald@hsfpei.ca

 

Sarah Crozier, Manager Health Promotion

healthpromotion@hsfpei.ca

 

Sharon Hollingsworth, Manager Communications

shollingsworth@hsfpei.ca

 

Crystal Cobb, Community Fund Development Coordinator

ccobb@hsfpei.ca

 

Susanne MacDonald, Events Development and Coordination Officer

smacdonald@hsfpei.ca

 

Will Chandler, Events Coordinator

wchandler@hsfpei.ca

 

Krysta Gillis, Data Entry & Administration (on leave)

kgillis@hsfpei.ca

 

Carin Gallant, Data Entry & Administration

cgallant@hsfpei.ca