email E-Mail
Print

About Us

 

Our Mission and What We Do

The Heart and Stroke Foundation, a volunteer-based health charity, leads in eliminating heart disease and stroke, reducing their impact through initiatives to prevent disease, save lives and promote recovery.

Healthy lives free of heart disease and stroke. Together we will make it happen.

                                  

HEART AND STROKE FOUNDATION | PEI STAFF

Charlotte Comrie, CEO

ccomrie@hsfpei.ca

 

Lynda MacDonald, Office Services

lmacdonald@hsfpei.ca

 

Sarah Crozier, Manager Health Promotion (on leave)

healthpromotion@hsfpei.ca

 

Jaycee Sabapathy, Manager Health Promotion (interim)

jsabapathy@hsfpei.ca

 

Jenilyn DeLong, Coordinator Health Promotion

jdelong@hsfpei.ca

 

Sharon Hollingsworth, Manager Communications

shollingsworth@hsfpei.ca

 

Crystal Cobb, Community Fund Development Coordinator

ccobb@hsfpei.ca

 

Susanne MacDonald, Events Development and Coordination Officer

smacdonald@hsfpei.ca

 

Will Chandler, Events Coordinator

wchandler@hsfpei.ca

 

Heather Butler, Administration & Major Gifts Assistant 

hbutler@hsfpei.ca  

 

Tammy Gallant, PEI Tobacco Reduction (PETRA) Coordinator

tgallant@hsfpei.ca