The Heart and Stroke Foundation, PEI is privileged to work with a strong and skills-based Board of Directors whose members provide expert leadership focused on our strategic direction. Board members for the current year are:

  • Ms. Heather Cutcliffe, Chair
  • Mr. Peter Norton, Vice-Chair
  • Mr. Jonathan Ross
  • Dr. Edmund Harrison
  • Ms. Kate Zarins
  • Mr.Jeffrey H. Leard
  • Ms. Amanda Rodgerson
  • Mr. Brian Fogarty
  • Ms. Sarah Millar
  • Mr. Dico Reijers